This blog will be closing down as of November 1st 2015.

All posts will be moved to my tumblr page:

Please follow me there!

Also, my email address has changed to

Thanks lovelies!


Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Waiting on Wednesday #5 | Twisted Fate | Norah Olson

Welcome to my 5th Waiting on Wednesday post !
This week my "can't-wait-to-read" pre-publication selection this week:

by Norah Olson
272 pages
Expected publication: January 20th 2015 
by Katherine Tegen Books

Goodreads Summary
When Alyson meets Graham Copeland, the new boy next door, she instantly feels like he’s a kindred spirit—shy and awkward like her, someone who has trouble making friends. It’s impossible to resist having a crush on him. 

As usual, her sister, Sydney, sees things differently. In Sydney's mind, Graham's odd personality and secretive past scream psychopath, not sweetheart. Her gut is telling her to stay away from him, and to protect a love-struck Alyson from her own naïveté. But despite her instincts, Sydney is surprised to realize that a part of her is drawn to Graham, too. 

And the more Sydney gets to know him, the more she realizes just how right—and wrong—she is about everything.

Perfect for fans of Michelle Hodkin, and E. Lockhart’s We Were Liars, Twisted Fate is an unputdownable novel, teeming with suspense.

Why I'm waiting:
A Contemporary with a little mystery mixed in-- sounds just like my cup of tea. 

No comments:

Post a Comment